Scroll to content

The Dominie

Google Translate

Term Dates

This year's diary

 

Term Dates for 2021 - 2022

        Autumn 2021

               Pupils Return          Thursday 9th September

               Inset                          Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd October

               Half Term                Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

               Inset                          Friday 26th November

               End of Term            Friday 10th December 

 

Spring 2022

      Pupils Return           Thursday 6th January

      Inset                         Friday 11th February

      Half Term                 Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

      End of Term             Friday 25th March

 

Summer 2022

      Pupils Return           Thursday 21st April

      Bank Holiday           Monday 2nd May

      Inset                         Friday 27th May

      Half Term                 Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June

      End of Term             Thursday 7th July

 

Autumn 2022

      Pupils Return           Thursday 8th September

Top